Entertainment Tonight’s Post

View organization page for Entertainment Tonight, graphic

17,463 followers

We're #hiring a new Social Video Producer and Editor in Los Angeles Metropolitan Area. Apply today or share this post with your network.

Erick Gabriel

Dynamic Creative Professional

3mo

Hoping my application finds its way to you all 🤞🏽

Like
Reply
Saul S.

Converse All-Star at Converse

3mo

I have just emailed! Looking forward to hearing back.

Like
Reply
Matt Van Loon

Editor (Animation/Live Action)

3mo

Applied today. Best of luck to you on your search! Lots of talented people available for hire these days so I’m sure you’ll have a great fit ready! Hope to be one of them!

Like
Reply
Lexi Matuson

Content Creator I Editor of Social Media Content I Digital Marketing | Digital Media | Video Editor I Assistant Editor I Filmmaker I Music Video Creator I Production Assistant.

3mo

Just applied! It looks like a wonderful opportunity.

Like
Reply
Thomas Sipples III

Creative Producer & Director | Film & Video, Television, and Social Media | Expert Creative Strategist in Content Creation and Management

3mo

Already applied late last night! Sounds super exciting!

Like
Reply
O'Tia Prioleau

I am looking for a Full-Time Writing/Content Producer Job

3mo

Application Submitted!

Like
Reply
Ben McShane

Producer - Television and Digital

3mo
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics