Explorer Chick Adventure Co.’s Post

Explorer Chick Adventure Co. reposted this

View profile for Nicki Bruckmann, graphic

Changing the lives of women through Adventure Travel with Explorer Chick.

Guess who is hiring again? 👉 Explorer Chick Adventure Co. Ignite your passion for transformative travel experiences! Explorer Chick is seeking a visionary Destination Manager to lead our journey toward unparalleled adventure. As the mastermind behind your tour portfolio, you’ll elevate assigned trips with your expert destination knowledge, knack for tour logistics, creative problem-solving skills, and obsession with improving hospitality while driving profitability. Your knack for building strong supplier relationships and orchestrating seamless operations will be instrumental in our success. Please pass along if you know anyone who would be a fabulous fit! https://lnkd.in/gKXpR3vt

Monica M.

Architecture & Design | Entrepreneur | Marketeer | Hospitality Adventurer | Tech-Savvy I Creative Mind | World Explorer

4mo

Nicki Bruckmann Hello, I am taking the liberty to express my genuine enthusiasm about the possibility of joining your esteemed company. With over 20 years in the hospitality and tourism industry, a global network, and a talent for crafting unforgettable experiences, my work has earned the honor of being listed in worldwide magazines like Lonely Planet, Rough Guides, and Footprint, and my business ranked among the top 10 destination hotels on booking sites like TripAdvisor. I bring a wealth of expertise. I would truly appreciate the opportunity for an interview to share my background and experience with you.

Like
Reply
Jaime Sullivan

Sales Leader Staffing, Technology and Real Estate -Recognized President’s club achiever multiple times Also known as Mom and Survivor 🩵

3mo

Hi Nicki Bruckmann - I applied and I’m feeling so optimistic and excited about the possibility to join the team! I have always loved Travel and love connecting with other women as it is so needed. After overcoming Cancer last year I would love to have the opportunity to give back and thrive! 😊

Like
Reply
Dianora Powers

Travel Operations Professional | Tour Planning & Management, Vendor Contracts (ex-Disney)

1mo

Nicki Bruckmann I would love to join your team as a Destination Manager. I have 17 years of experience developing and operating trips around the world and was laid off last year. I am willing to relocate as well. Thank you.

Like
Reply
Ashton Roach, MS, LPC

Membership Manager at Parthenon Management Company for Case Management Society of America; Grief Therapist 🧗🏼♀️🥾 🧠

4mo

Applied and can’t wait to hear back. Congrats to the continually growing company!

Like
Reply
Michele Flamer-Powell 🏳️🌈

Business Development | Gift Industry | Sr. Account Executive | Outdoor Industry | Natural Products

4mo

Hi, Nicki Bruckmann, I am very excited about the opportunity to support what I believe is a huge growing category with amazing women's tourism exploding globally!!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics