Freed’s Post

View organization page for Freed, graphic

2,340 followers

Free Freed subscriptions :)

View profile for Erez Druk, graphic

Freeing clinicians @ Freed.ai

Do you know a clinician who writes notes on nights and weekends? My wife does, so I’m giving 10 yearly subscriptions (each worth $1,080) for Freed.ai — an AI scribe that writes notes for clinicians. Tag a clinician in the comments, and we’ll send the promotion to 10 of you by the end of the week. With love to every clinician (wife included) out there :)

Dr. med. Burkhard Muche

My Heart & Soul for stronger Bones!

2mo

I myself do stupid/boring paperwork 🥵😠🤬, would love to try freed.ai. On the other hand, there are extreme data safety/protection concerns. Do you know, whether there is an approved interface to our hospital information system (SAP ISH)?

Ashton Woiwood

Systems Engineer @ Wells Fargo | Machine Learning, Data Analytics

2w

I remember my mom sitting on the couch after coming back from the hospital and would spend the rest of her night on the computer charting and writing notes for her patients. I have the greatest admiration for her and other healthcare professionals that work tirelessly for their patients. I am so glad that you are making life easier on the hard working physicians and nurses that keep us safe and healthy.

Like
Reply
Mary Bootz

Nurse practitioner

2mo

It’s much needed!

Alexia Rogers

Registered Nurse at Tampa General hospital. Graduating FNP program November 2024

3w

can i tag myself! Alexia Rogers

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics