ID.me’s Post

View organization page for ID.me, graphic

58,108 followers

ID.me provides a secure, frictionless verification experience for our members, offering multiple identity verification pathways–including self-service, video chat, and in-person options–to fit our members' needs. Hear from one of our members, Hany, who verified his identity through ID.me with no wait time while in Cairo, Egypt. Despite the time zone difference, Hany was able to connect with an ID.me Trusted Referee instantly. ID.me's verification process allowed Hany to quickly and easily access government services. Our ID.me Impact on Members series showcases how we're simplifying identity verification for individuals worldwide. Stay tuned for more stories from our valued members!

Karan D.

Ops & Strategy | Army Veteran | Fun

1mo

Great story! It's so crucial across various sectors, including finance, healthcare, and government, to have a smoother and more secure user experience while verifying your identity.

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics