ID.me’s Post

View organization page for ID.me, graphic

58,110 followers

Concerned about identity theft in the new era of AI? Biometrics are increasingly becoming a frontline defense against sophisticated fraudsters using your image against you. JT Taylor, ID.me's Senior Director of Fraud Investigations and Operations, breaks down how ID.me uses biometrics, and why they're an essential tool for protecting your identity. ID.me safely and securely uses facial verification and liveness checks to ensure you are a real person present during the identity verification process – not an AI-generated deepfake. At ID.me, we believe that everyone deserves convenient and secure access to services, and biometrics are a key part of making that a reality. We provide that access while putting the user in control of their data, and never selling it. Learn more here: https://www.id.me/about Stay informed, stay secure. #FraudPrevention #CyberSecurity #Deepfakes #IDme

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics