Lakeview Farms’ Post

View organization page for Lakeview Farms, graphic

7,953 followers

We state that La Mexicana Salsa is "Made with Fresh Tomatoes" on the package, but it's not just a statement - it's authentic! Take a behind the scenes tour of just how we do it.

Nelda Jacobs

Team Leader, Sales Manager - CPG Industry

2mo

Thanks for sharing. Pretty cool.

Jeremiah K.

Photography | Videography - If you see a view from me I'm likely editing a video for your company! Also a member of the “I need to spend more time on my LinkedIn profile page” club.

2mo

Wow those ingredients look fresh - adding to my shopping list :)

Liz Singer

Owner, Professional Staffing Solutions

2mo

This salsa is literally addictive. I cant stop eating it.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics