Mural’s Post

View organization page for Mural, graphic

93,244 followers

As an entrepreneur, time is money. Jess Ramos, MSBA shares more on how Mural and visual work has helped her gain back hours of productivity.

View profile for Jess Ramos, MSBA, graphic
Jess Ramos, MSBA Jess Ramos, MSBA is an Influencer

Sr. Data Analyst @ Crunchbase | Founder @ Big Data Energy⚡️ | LinkedIn [in]structor | Empowering career growth in data | Breaking industry stereotypes

I’m a Senior Data Analyst in tech who somehow grew a 6-figure content business with an employee in 8 months 🤯 As a new entrepreneur, I’ve had to learn some quick lessons hard and fast: 1. Always have a contract (this was a $750 lesson unfortunately) 2. It’s better to say no than to accept less than you’re worth 3. Plan out your goals for every week and day to maximize productivity The 3rd lesson has been most important to me recently because my schedule has been super chaotic. It’s not easy balancing everything I do, especially with all of the different meetings and changing priorities I have. I recently used a visual work platform called Mural to plan out my week’s goals day by day to make sure I got everything done I needed to. I was even able to share it with my intern so she could add in her daily goals as well! Check it out: https://lnkd.in/ev-AxWfH I’m gonna let you in on a little secret that has helped me be a million times more successful: spending just a few minutes scheduling & planning out your week ahead of time can give you back HOURS of productivity. Plus, it’ll help you not miss important meetings like therapy! Mural makes it SO easy to communicate visual ideas live with others through text, images, drawings, and even gifs! Not only has it increased productivity & communication for my business, but it’s also really fun to use… and I’d be lying if I said it didn’t remind me of art class! Now my weeks and goals are planned out ahead of time and I’ll never miss another meeting or deadline! #MuralPartner

Jess Ramos, MSBA

Sr. Data Analyst @ Crunchbase | Founder @ Big Data Energy⚡️ | LinkedIn [in]structor | Empowering career growth in data | Breaking industry stereotypes

1mo

Woohoo 🥳 big productivity fan over here!!

Call me 9372526005

Like
Reply

Ok I'm ready job

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics