Netflix’s Post

View organization page for Netflix, graphic

10,487,866 followers

Under Paris a.k.a Shark de triomphe!

Phalla S. Nersinger

--White Horse Thunder Boutique LLC

1mo

wow

Norbert LETROLL

Réalisateur de Directs & Documentaires - Directeur Artistique - Conseillé Technique - CEO NLT PROD & Associé chez OOPERCAST

1mo

😂😂😂😂

Nico Weyers

Data & Software Educator

1mo

Well Netflix - I hate surprises. I *almost never* watch anything cold. 95% of the time, I just watch the same movies and shows I normally watch the same stuff on over and over. YOU Netflix spoke to me back in 2018 when I watched The Martian 86 times in that one October (I have Autism, OK?)... Anyway, I thought I'd watch Under Paris in the same light as any badly made 80s "Creature Feature". BUT DAMN. I WAS SURPRISED. I've not seen anything so well thought out in a long time. Won't spoil it for anyone. But I had little hope of scoring it anything over 1 star (out of 5). But dang, I might have to give it 4 stars. It was quite well done

Pas mal du tout ce film! Le meilleur que j'ai vu depuis Deep Blue Sea 😁👍

Luke Burton

Fraggle rock Back to the rock season 2

1mo

Seine of the times

Michael Ohm

Freelance Concept Artist bei Evil Spy Design

1mo

Bone-Jaws, McDonalds, Fishburger, evening saved :)

Patrick Tabari

Writer, English Editor

1mo

"Chomps Élysées"?

Melissa Sanford

Strategic Leader Accelerating Growth for Startups and Enterprise Organizations | Operations Optimization | Trusted Technology Advisor to Boards and Executives

1mo

I thought the film was unique and enjoyable.

Anke D.

Sekretärin bei Dolde Mayen & Partner

1mo

Great movie. I like it.

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics