PURPLE’s Post

View organization page for PURPLE, graphic

78,733 followers

We're #hiring a new PR Account Executive- Beauty in New York City Metropolitan Area. Apply today or share this post with your network.

Clare Archer

Marketing and Digital Studies Graduate from the Wisconsin School of Business

2d

Just applied! I would love the opportunity to share my experience and learn more about the position.

Like
Reply
Miguel Tan

PR & Strategic Communications | Marketing | Business & Entertainment

1mo

Seems like a great opportunity! Based on my experiences at LaForce and Miss Circle, as well as my freelance, I believe I’d be a great fit for the role. As a result, I applied last week. Hope to be in communication soon.

Taylor Moore

Account Manager | Agile Methodology | Amplifying Brand Presence

1mo

Hi, I think I’d be a great fit for this role, would love to connect and discuss further!

Like
Reply
Elizabeth Torres

Editor | TV Fashion, Beauty and Lifestyle Correspondent | Digital Creator

3w

I'm interested!

Like
Reply
Bianca Ramos

Marketing & Communications Manager

1mo

Great opportunity!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics