Reddit, Inc.’s Post

View organization page for Reddit, Inc., graphic

370,893 followers

Is somebody gonna match my freak?

  • No alternative text description for this image
Amit Das Mahapatra

Manager, Global Sales Technology at Infor

1mo

It’s amazing how Reddit has replaced Google for me. I started doing it 8 years ago and I’ve never looked back.

Mary Šajfar

Experienced Learning and Development Professional, CPTM ◆ I transform “performance management” cultures into cultures of performance excellence via adaptive leadership framework. Ask me for info! ◆ I adopt greyhounds!

1mo

1. Camelbak. Bottle insufficient. 2. Romy and Michelle 3. White colonialism 4. Always 5. *censored* 6. Science 7. You spelled sashimi wrong

Mohamed Wael Draoui

Embedded software engineer (Embedded software, C/C++, Linux)

1mo

* How to specify a website for google search engine reddit * site:reddit.com how to professionally annoy my manager

"can cats have a little salami reddit" 🍖 💀

Nickolas Chodnikiewicz

Actor, Survivalist, Creative, Security Professional, Sales Director in the best Creative Post House in the World, Award Winning - Top Handsome Gentelman by Grandma Awards

1mo

1. Can Reddit, Inc. have the best marketing partner, and why it is Seven Bison reddit

Like
Reply
Abdullah Almanie

Senior Software Engineer

1mo

Don’t let r/HydroHomies catch you asking that last question. You know it’s tap water 😌

Like
Reply
Jacob Schwer

I'm very important. I have many leather-bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany.

1mo

I can absolutely beat your freak. You don’t wanna see my search history, I refuse.

Like
Reply

Sorry, why do you have a screenshot of my search history?

Peter Christian Paulin

Brand Partnerships at Reddit, Inc.

1mo

love the tinashe reference! one of my fav artists 😍

Like
Reply
Melody Buezo

lover of trees and everything that breaths

1mo

reddit irl users > google search ai

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics