Royal Caribbean Group’s Post

View organization page for Royal Caribbean Group, graphic

911,937 followers

“Propelled by People: Our Stories” is an employee-portrait series by renowned photographer Steve McCurry that captures our people’s incredible stories – their WHY. We are Propelled by Daniil. Dive into his story: https://lnkd.in/gjmDEJCy #PropelledbyPeople

  • No alternative text description for this image
Keith Wolf

Very Happy where I am at.

1mo

My family of 20+ are going on a cruise. Can not help but notice the excursions are more expensive and 4 years ago.

Like
Reply
Jeffrey Lewis

Commercial Kitchen Design Expert AutoCAD, Revit, New Business Development

1mo

Wish I had a manager like Daniel, when I worked at RCG, if I did, I’d probably still be working there.

Like
Reply
Peter Waweru

Heavy Equipment Mechanic US KBR Diego Garcia

1mo

Good point!

Toby Ginsburg-Cohen

Founding Member at The Trump Network

1mo

Loyal to Royal

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics