Safeway’s Post

View organization page for Safeway, graphic

198,149 followers

We are glad to collaborate with Kellanova in presenting a $10,000 donation to St. Vincent de Paul in Pleasanton, California to support their food basket program. This contribution is a result of a partnership between Safeway and Kellanova, under the Better Days Promise initiative by Kellanova, which is dedicated to promoting sustainable and equitable food access. Together, we are committed to nourishing our neighbors in need. Kellanova #NourishingNeighbors

  • No alternative text description for this image

Thank you Safeway! You are such an amazing company to work for! My girls help fundraise for the hunger bags multiple times a year because I want to teach my children to give back just like my employer does! I am so blessed to work for such an amazing company with such amazing people! Both my husband and I work for Safeway and we couldn’t be prouder of them! 😘😘😘

Like
Reply
Benjamin Schorr

Creating Snackalicious Better Days for People & Planet at Kellanova

1mo

So grateful we could partner to support the food basket program!

Carlos Encalada Rodríguez

Cajero en Corporación El Rosado S.A.

3d

How can I apply in your store if I am from Ecuador?

Like
Reply
Darren Johst

Finance & Operations Leader | Business Administration Expert | Visionary Strategist

1mo

Love this

Jose Guzman

Head clerk at Safeway

1mo

Love this

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics