Starz’s Post

View organization page for Starz, graphic

92,689 followers

#WeAreHiring: Junior Audio Editor (Greenwood Village, CO) Click here: https://bit.ly/3zrEPkE to apply! #StarzCareers #StarzJobs #LifeatStarz

Junior Audio Editor

Junior Audio Editor

jobs.lionsgate.com

Mazzilyn Kirk

Business Administration, Retail Associate and Recording Arts Technology

3w

I sent in my application! I am very interested in this position. Would it be possible to bring my resume in person as well? Thank you, and have a great day

Like
Reply
Verónica Toledo

Associate Music & Sound Editor | Music Editing, Sound Editing

1mo

Sent in my application! Thanks for sharing.

Austan Nolan Sullivan

Seeking modern and progressive culture.

3w

Ooo

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics