TechnologyAdvice’s Post

View organization page for TechnologyAdvice, graphic

48,130 followers

Exciting career opportunities await at Technology Advice! Swipe through for our latest job openings in Engineering, HR, Content, and Client Success. 💚 Apply today: https://bit.ly/3RRBaTT #TAHires #LifeatTA

Tatia Meghdadi

Event & Trade Show Management | Leadership | Incentives & Recognition | Programs & Development | Project Management | Event Marketing & Social Media

17h

Hello! I've excitedly submitted my application for the Global Events Manager position. My skills sweet spot is event management and trade shows. Whether it be a small seminar series or webinar or a full scale user conference, I thrive on bringing a company’s strategic vision to life through curated, captivating events and experiences. Let’s talk! I’d love the opportunity to discuss what the future of events look like at TechnologyAdvice, how my skills and experience could be valuable to your team and show you samples of my event projects. Warm regards, Tatia Meghdadi

Like
Reply
Syed Abdul Rehman Kazi

Senior Web Developer | Senior Frontend Developer | Senior WordPress Developer

3w

I am interested in wordpress developer position

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics