Halara’s Post

View organization page for Halara, graphic

9,478 followers

We're thrilled to share a in-depth review from Hannah Singleton from Well+Good highlighting the versatility and comfort of Halara's athleisure wear! Our favorite quote from the article perfectly captures what we're all about: "I travel a few times a month for work and always pull these out of my closet for flights—not only because they’re an ego boost while I’m walking (waltzing) through the airport but also because they’re one of the most comfortable pairs of travel “pants” I own... I test a lot of products, especially active and leisure wear, and it’s rare to find a piece of clothing I reach for again and again (and again) that’s less than $50." This feedback fuels our passion to deliver high quality athleisure at an accessible price point. We are proud to support women from all walks of life in living an active, unrestricted lifestyle. Read the full review here: https://lnkd.in/gaifYtQJ #MadeForWhatMovesYou #Halara #Athleisure

I Wear These $30 Dollar Flared Leggings Every Time I Travel and *Always* Get Compliments

I Wear These $30 Dollar Flared Leggings Every Time I Travel and *Always* Get Compliments

https://www.wellandgood.com

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics