Toll Brothers’ Post

View organization page for Toll Brothers, graphic

146,763 followers

Today, we’re featuring Meghan Metcalf, Executive Assistant, Texas-Dallas. Meghan and her family visited our Guesthouse in Jersey City. “I took my father and my twin sons to the Jersey City Guesthouse. The location was the best feature because it was super easy to get to New York City. This trip was more for my dad, who has always wanted to visit every MLB stadium. During the trip, we planned to visit four stadiums in the surrounding area to watch the Mets, Orioles, Phillies, and Yankees play. My twin boys joined us for the game at Citi Field Stadium in Queens. Then, my dad and I took a one-day train trip to Baltimore to see the Orioles, followed by another train trip the next day to Philadelphia to see the Phillies. On our last day, we went to Yankee Stadium. This was a dream trip for my 74-year-old dad. Having these guesthouses makes things so much more affordable to go to places like this and allows people like my dad to live out their dreams.”

  • No alternative text description for this image
Jacqueline Lara

Online Sales Counselor at D.R. Horton

2mo

I’ve stayed at the Hoboken guesthouse. Amazing views!

Hello Meghan, I glad to see you are doing well, I sure do miss Texas

Sounds like a great time, Meghan!!

Jonathan Margolis

Privacy officer and senior in-house counsel. CIPP/US

2mo

Right stadium, wrong hat!

Like
Reply
See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics