Warner Bros. Discovery’s Post

View organization page for Warner Bros. Discovery, graphic

608,939 followers

Our Early Talent team partnered with the Emma Bowen Foundation to host their annual conference in New York. We share the foundation’s vision to make the media, entertainment, and technology industries accessible to people of all backgrounds, and it's an honor to be able to mentor and provide career development opportunities to fellows through our intern program. Congratulations to the cohort of 2024! We can’t wait to see what achievements await you!

  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
  • No alternative text description for this image
Thomas Sheehan Powers

Healer/Adviser at Think God Foundation

1w

The time has come to make a film about THE MAN WHO HEARS GOD'S VOICE. This is an amazing story about the only human being in the world who hears GOD's Voice as a result of a GOD-given miracle. Since then Tom Powers foretells the future. Such is his gift that he has predicted 9/11 and averted a bomb in Disneyworld. For interview: tompowers1982@gmail.com

  • No alternative text description for this image
Like
Reply
Michael Rabago

Housekeeping Attendants at New World Hotel Makati I Am Beginner Writer. I Am Writing To Enjoy My Self And Not Knowing The Days,Months And Years I Am Just Writing God Demit! If You Want My Writing Talk To Me God Damit!

1w

I Want To Talk In Private The Owner Of Warner Bros. Discovery

Felipe Santos

Comercial | Administrativo | Financeiro

1w

To live in a world without acessibility to the ones who needs it, is not to live a life that deserve to be lived. Beautiful project!

Like
Reply
Michael Hauser

Executive Producer / Showrunner @ HGTV, TLC, HLN, FOX SPORTS, FOX, ABC

1w

It is an interesting event with a vision to make the media, entertainment, and technology industries accessible to people of all backgrounds. Congrats!

Like
Reply
Houston Sasselli

Director I Writer I Director of Photography I Producer

1w

Congratulations to the Cohort of 2024!

Michael Rabago

Housekeeping Attendants at New World Hotel Makati I Am Beginner Writer. I Am Writing To Enjoy My Self And Not Knowing The Days,Months And Years I Am Just Writing God Demit! If You Want My Writing Talk To Me God Damit!

1w

I Want To Talk In Private The Owner Of Warner Bros. Company

Like
Reply
Claudia Martinez

Cinema and Media Arts Student

1w

Congratulations! What an exciting ambition!

Sarah Lynch

Photographer, Creator, Marketer

1w

Congratulations Cesar Vazquez !🎉

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics