The Wendy's Company’s Post

View organization page for The Wendy's Company, graphic

187,372 followers

As we continue to grow the Wendy’s brand around the world, we’re also excited to continue growing our global Restaurant Support team! Earlier this week, we welcomed more than 40 team members who recently joined our organization to Wendy’s Welcome to the Family onboarding experience. This event provides an opportunity to learn about our different business functions, create relationships with other new hires at Wendy’s and Quality Supply Chain Co-op, Inc., and network with Company leadership. We’re excited to welcome these new faces to the team and are proud they chose to start a career with us! 

  • No alternative text description for this image
SHIRLEY SAENZ ALMEIDA

Supervisor en Wendy's Ecuador

2w

Buenas Tardes es una gran empresa exelente calidad. Por que yo trabaje en esta empresa hace 10 años en Ecuador y me da pena decir como quebro esta marca en Ecuador nos votaron de la empresa y hasta horita no dan nuestras liquidaciones yo soy una madre q me votaron teniendo a mí bebe de 9 meses de nacido y ni eso se compadesieron en darme mi liquidacion por mis 10 años siendo fiel a esta marca que es Wendys y hasta horita se pronuncia la emprrsa cerro el 28 de Marzo del 2024 y que esta a cargo el Sr Juan Pablo Eljuri y hasta horita no tenemos nuestras liquidaciones espero q con esta historia que les estoy conversando es lo q esta pasando en Ecuador. The Wendy's Company mire como estan dejando a la marca el Sr Eljuri a sus ex empleados q no les paga sus liquidaciones y ni sueldo Ener Febrero y Marzo ni eso nos pagaron trabajabamos sin sueldo y aun asi no se pronuncia para nuestra liquidaciones. si desean contactarse conmigo Soy Shirley Sáenz movil 0997074153

Like
Reply
Jamie Donovan

Food Service Worker at The Wendy's Company

1mo

I am enrolled online with Southern New Hampshire University (SNHU). My major is Computer Science. I also work full-time at Wendy's in Torrington, CT as a team member. I have been working here for 4 years. I worked for this same location in the past for the 3.5 years. I love Wendy's. I would be honored to fill a position for Wendy's that will utilize my education in Computer Science, whether it's Data Analysis, Software Development, Network and/or Data Security, Computer Programming, or wherever I'm needed.

Like
Reply
Shawna Domínguez

Restaurant Manager at The Wendy's Company

1mo

I joined the manager team in Columbia Tn and it’s been a crazy ride this store is so out of control it’s unbelievable

Gerrett Bragg

Looking for Job ASAP

1mo

I am currently looking for a job and I have experience. I live in Bradenton, Fl. All I am asking for is a chance to prove I can be a valuable team member.

Like
Reply

I hope to someday be standing on that staircase. Congratulations to all of u. Hard n dedication does pay off...

Dear Team I'm reaching out to explore potential opportunities at your company. Looking forward to connecting. Muskan Multani  +1(437)663-6845 

Like
Reply
Hugo Gutierrez

Chief Operating Officer

1mo

Same staircase a few years ago still brings back great memories. Congratulations….

Mechi Bartley

Restaurant Crew Member

1mo

Well done!

Like
Reply
Gerrett Bragg

Looking for Job ASAP

1mo

Keep growing!

Like
Reply
Kaylee Trainor

Instructional Designer | Talent Development Professional

1mo

Thank you Kamilah Champion and Scott Wilkinson for such a warm welcome to the Wendy’s family!

See more comments

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics