ZipRecruiter’s Post

View organization page for ZipRecruiter, graphic

91,807 followers

We are thrilled and proud to announce our participation in The EquaLGBT+ Index 2023!                        Our Office in Tel Aviv has been acknowledged as a Gold Standard Mark for the ongoing efforts to cultivate a workplace that embraces diversity, defies stereotypes, and paves the way for a future, where every individual feels acknowledged and empowered. We are happy to partner with @LGBTech to ensure that ZipRecruiter is as LGBT+ friendly as can be!

  • No alternative text description for this image
Lyn N.

Construction Coordinator

1mo

I have an old account I had years ago still active. I am receiving alerts 🔔 for positions according to Zip Recruiter I applied for but didn’t. I changed my pw clearing out my history and cookies. Did ZipRecruiter have any data leaks? One was @AvantiCorp I have never heard of in Costa Mesa. Is there anything else ZipRecruiter users should be doing to protect their accounts?

Like
Reply

To view or add a comment, sign in

Explore topics