:33 < ask me anything! i purromise not to bite!
askleijon stuff

cycliccircumferentia:

Yeah, it’s been kinda gathering dust, but I haven’t forgot about it! Nor am I going to close it or anything.

I’ve just been in kind of an art block/style crisis phase for the last few weeks. (You know, that time when you feel like you can’t draw anything right? Or nothing comes out to your liking? Or you start to notice what’s wrong with your pictures and you’re having trouble fixing it? Yeah that.)

Not only that, I really need go through the messages and select the ones I like because….
image

there’s A LOT OF MESSAGES…………………………. (And the last 20 or so asks are “hey where are you??” Which I don’t mind and all, but they sure were sent very close to each other and I can’t help but suspect it’s the same anon unless it was like one huge coincidence.)

Anyways lemme stop rambling now.

I don’t know when I’ll update it again, maybe when I get out of this slump? And perhaps when school stuff blows over.

(( Reblogging this from my main so you know what’s up. ))

  1. theundertaleaucrew-blog reblogged this from askleijon
  2. askleijon reblogged this from sylladexter
  3. sylladexter posted this