:33 < ask me anything! i purromise not to bite!
[CLOSED] :33 < the askbox is open fur tonight!!
  1. gekkoleijon said: I just discovered that this exists and although frankly I arrived late, I must say that I quite liked it (I literally didn’t know Nepeta had so much fandom before this)
  2. gluegrapes said: so are you back yet
  3. sndustt said: it is sad
  4. pizzahutasuka said: So this blog is just….. Dead forever, huh
  5. awsomepuppymonkeybaby reblogged this from askleijon
  6. thunderwolf74-blog said: do you have a crush or a boyfriend? just asking X3
  7. zwiiicnziiix said: I miss this blog and it’s golden era
  8. s011uxcapt0r-blog reblogged this from askleijon
  9. legendofzorua reblogged this from askleijon
  10. davy-sweetheart reblogged this from askleijon
  11. askleijon posted this